Who’s who

The Ministry Team

Rev'd. John Whittaker

Team Rector

Telephone: 07906 759326

John.Whittaker@parishofputney.co.uk

 

Rev'd. Dr. Daniel Trott

Team Vicar, All Saints'

Telephone: 020 8785 3951

daniel.trott@parishofputney.co.uk

Rev'd. Jane Andrews

Pioneer Curate

In November and December Rev’d Jane will be spending time at St Michael and All Angels, Camberwell. 

This placement, which is part of the standard training for a curate, will enable her to experience a parish very different from our own as well as providing an opportunity for chaplaincy in a church secondary school.

Jane will be keeping an eye on her Parish of Putney email and also working on various of our youth projects.  She will be back in the parish full time shortly before Christmas.

Mobile: 07591 203 468

Jane.Andrews@parishofputney.co.uk

Rev'd. Helena Whittaker

Associate Priest

Rev'd. Canon Richard Truss

Assistant Priest (Retired)

Sharon Hunt

Training for ordained ministry

Please contact via The Parish Office.

To learn more about Sharon please click on this document: Sharon

Nikki Cornfield

Youth and Families Minister

Contact via the Parish Office 0203 903 4732


Nikki.Cornfield@parishofputney.co.uk

Luke Carson

Parish Youth Worker

luke@ymic-london.org

To contact him by telephone please contact the Parish Office 0203 903 4732 

To read more about him please click on this document New Parish Youth Worker

Richard Holman

Reader Minister

Contact via the Parish Office 0203 903 4732 

Parish Office

The Parish Office is open Mondays to Fridays, 9 am – 5 pm

Julie Craig

Parish Administrator

Tel: 020 3903 4732
Julie works Mon – Thurs from 9 am – 2 pm
julie.craig@parishofputney.co.uk

Berni Griffiths

Verger, Events, Bookings & Premises Manager

Mobile: 07841 908 290

Bookings@parishofputney.co.uk 

Weddings & Baptisms

Antonia Wainman

Parish Clerk

Tel: 020 3903 4734
Antonia works Tuesdays and Thursdays only
weddings.baptisms@parishofputney.co.uk

Safeguarding Officers

St Mary's Safeguarding Team

Isobel Vass

Adult Safeguarding Adviser

Libbett Osborne

Child Safeguarding Adviser

Southwark Diocese Safeguarding Team

Pamela Chisolm

Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser

Tel: 0207 939 9423

Mobile: 07982 279 713

Louise Vernon

Assistant Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser​

Tel: 020 7939 9462

Mobile: 07946 255 622

Marie Daly

Assistant Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser​

Tel: 020 7939 9441

Mobile: 07946 255 295

Music

Richard Quesnel

Director of Music

Callum Anderson

Assistant Director of Music

Bell Ringers

Paula Greenwood

Tower Captain

Contact via Parish Office 0203 903 4732

Michael Uphill

Chair

Tel:0208 876 5352

Wardens

Andrew Grocott

Parish Churchwarden

Contact via Parish Office 0203 903 4732

PCC

Treasurer: Richard Holman

Contact via Parish Office 0203 903 4732

Secretary: Jackie Davis

Jackie.Davis@parishofputney.co.uk

Tel via Parish Office 0203 903 4732

 

St Mary's DCC

Treasurer: Andrew Sternberg

Contact via Parish Office 0203 903 4732

Secretary: Sam Smith

Contact via Parish Office 0203 903 4732

Parish Magazine

Editor: Miriam Boursiquot