Who’s who

The Ministry Team

Rev'd. John Whittaker

Team Rector

Rev'd. Dr. Daniel Trott

Team Vicar, All Saints'

Telephone: 020 8785 3951 daniel.trott@parishofputney.co.uk

Rev'd. Jonathan Haynes

Team Curate

Mobile: 07841 908 382
Twitter: @CurateJono
Jonathan.Haynes@parishofputney.co.uk

Rev'd. Jane Andrews

Pioneer Curate

Mobile: 07591 203 468 Jane.Andrews@parishofputney.co.uk

Nikki Cornfield

Youth and Families Minister

Rev'd. Canon Richard Truss

Assistant Priest

Richard Holman

Reader Minister

Contact via the Parish Office 0203 903 4732

Parish Office

The Parish Office is open Mondays to Fridays, 9 am – 5 pm

Julie Craig

Parish Administrator

Tel: 020 3903 4732
Julie works Mon – Thurs from 9.00am – 2.00pm
julie.craig@parishofputney.co.uk

Berni Griffiths

Verger, Events, Bookings & Premises Manager

Tel: 020 3903 4733

Mobile: 07841 908 290

Bookings@parishofputney.co.uk 

Weddings & Baptisms

Antonia Wainman

Parish Clerk

Tel: 020 3903 4734
Antonia works Tuesdays and Thursdays only
weddings.baptisms@parishofputney.co.uk

Safeguarding Officers

St Mary's Safeguarding Team

Isobel Vass

Adult Safeguarding Adviser

Libbett Osborne

Child Safeguarding Adviser

Southwark Diocese Safeguarding Team

Moira Murray

Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser

Tel: 0207 939 9441

Louise Vernon

Assistant Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser​

Tel: 020 7939 9462

Music

Richard Quesnel

Director of Music

Will Mason

Assistant Director of Music

Starting in September 2021

Bell Ringers

Paula Greenwood

Tower Captain

Contact via Parish Office 0203 903 4732

Michael Uphill

Chair

Tel:0208 876 5352

Wardens

Andrew Grocott

Parish Churchwarden

Contact via Parish Office 0203 903 4732

Angela Attah

District Churchwarden​

Contact via Parish Office 0203 903 4732

PCC

Treasurer: Richard Holman

Contact via Parish Office 0203 903 4732

Secretary: Jackie Davis

Jackie.Davis@parishofputney.co.uk

Tel via Parish Office 0203 903 4732

 

St Mary's DCC

Treasurer: Andrew Sternberg

Contact via Parish Office 0203 903 4732

Secretary: Sam Smith

Contact via Parish Office 0203 903 4732

Parish Magazine

Editor: Miriam Boursiquot